AIJIC INTERPRETER DIRECTORY


Interpreter Directory. Use our directory to find FREELANCE Certified and Registered Court Interpreters in California for depositions, trials and other legal proceedings. All the interpreters in this directory are members of the Association of Independent Judicial Interpreters of California (AIJIC). Credentials indicated for each interpreter are current at the time the interpreter joins AIJIC or renews their membership. We encourage that all interpreter credentials be verified as needed.

    • Language(s)
    • Search by County
    Firstname Lastname Email Credentials Language(s) Cell Phone Number More Information
    Carl Settle carlfsettle@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 666-5169 More...
    Teri Bullington teri.bullington@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 847-8380 More...
    John K. Johnson johnlaothai@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter (916) 947-7695 More...
    RAQUEL ANGELES delosangelesr@outlook.com Court Certified Interpreter More...
    Mireille Mariansky mmmariansky@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martha Landeros milanderos@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martha Ortiz marthaortiz021@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Charlotte Bockman charlotte_bockman@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Francisco Porras ego.sum.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (213) 804-3401 More...
    Alvaro Degives-Mas alvaro@renolanguages.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Dutch (Registered) (775) 393-9495 More...
    Nestor Wagner scsinter@ix.netcom.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 906-9787 More...
    David Higbee trifectatranslation@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 755-1269 More...
    Nora M. Wagner norawagner@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Jacki Noh jacki@transkorean.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (510) 914-7596 More...
    Mylene Green mylenemg@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Kimberly Hernandez Kim.hernandez819@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 599-7151 More...
    Leticia Alemany whitegeranium@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Vivette Zelaya vzdzrzsz@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 321-3776 More...
    Ines Swaney inesswaney@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Estela Moll estelamoll@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-8722 More...
    Mariana Bension-Larkin mariana.bension@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 650-2410 More...
    Marina Camarero marinasol55@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 328-7078 More...
    Nataliya (Natasha) Kharikova nkharikova@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) (310) 570-9392 More...
    Angela Liu angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) More...
    Stephanie Penn steph.penn@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 663-6609 More...
    Alejandro Franco afranco09@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 288-9180 More...
    Paul Yi yitranslation@ymail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 675-1739 More...
    Hazel Georgetti iyamou@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (650) 207-9041 More...
    Teri Szucs myinterpretations@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 251-3291 More...
    Joel Torres go2joel@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anabella Tidona anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 460-8211 More...
    Alejandro Lara alelarany@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 770-9456 More...
    Ana La Shier analashier@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 347-6117 More...
    Lilia A. Garcia liliaadrianagarcia@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Aimee Benavides benavidesinterpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 246-3962 More...
    Veronica Stocker verostocker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 252-9079 More...
    Fabiola Castaneda-Razo fcastaneda.razo@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 224-1711 More...
    Francisca Leighty leightyf@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (661) 317-6020 More...
    Leticia Silva Aceret leticia.interpreter8@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 283-8799 More...
    Pamela Shepard Garcia lindiguist@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 308-8588 More...
    Lorena Aguila lainterpret@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 490-1977 More...
    Tony Barriere tonybarriere66@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Francisco Hulse hulse@pipeline.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana Sevilla ana.sevilla@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 294-9404 More...
    Omar Kitanoff omar.kitanoff@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified), Ukrainian (Registered) (916) 716-7695 More...
    Enrique Rassmussen rasmussen913@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 933-1384 More...
    Carla Huey carla@cainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tamar Tsagik Markosian markosyant@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (818) 212-9507 More...
    Madeline Rios Riospanish@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 621-9600 More...
    Andrea Platner arplatner@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 919-9302 More...
    Victor Martinez v.m.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (415) 336-4166 More...
    Lorena Barrett lorenabarrett@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 356-0395 More...
    Chaofeng (Joseph) Li jl.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (626) 202-3735 More...
    Ignacio Villareal ivilla57@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 286-7000 More...
    Elva Rubald emrubald@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martitia Palmer tishapaper14@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (213) 840-7249 More...
    Sandra Ledesma sandy@theinterpreter.me Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 208-0684 More...
    Yassaman Manauchehri yassminesque@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Nina Shor nshor@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 977-2959 More...
    Aldo Astorga aa123591@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 235-7818 More...
    Blanca Guerrero-Lopez blancaguerrerolop@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 878-9374 More...
    Indra Zuno-Pantoja indra_zuno@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Magda Schafler magdaschafler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered) (818) 903-2733 More...
    Ramona Rodriguez ramonarodriguez123@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 310-7900 More...
    Liana Doria-Desmond seabrave88@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anahita Ghafourpour anahita_g@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (408) 242-0565 More...
    Pearl Sarvis pearlfan@shasta.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified) More...
    Carolina Nunez nunez_ac@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 302-9477 More...
    Beatriz Marin-Alcantara tosca4puccini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Genevieve Navar star.navar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered) More...
    Rebecca Ann Knight beccazul@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 475-1300 More...
    Giovana Farias gfarias.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 767-5179 More...
    Esther M. Hermida zinnesther@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 890-3129 More...
    Frank Farsad interpreter4us@aol.com Court Registered Interpreter Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Sona Roesler sonaroesler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (559) 801-7172 More...
    Eva Weingort rogeliominterp@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Jesus J. Rocha JJROCHA@JRINTERPRETING.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 755-8175 More...
    Lynnda Luisa Ohama lynndaohama@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Rossy Franklin rfrank7139@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-0895 More...
    Oscar Alvarado oalvarad@uci.edu Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 474-7749 More...
    Jessie Liu jessieliu28@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (949) 545-1354 More...
    Philip Isenberg, CT pisenberg@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter German (Registered), Italian (Registered) (562) 212-7445 More...
    Samuel Pinilla samuel.pinilla@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Catherine Torres catherinejat@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (760) 224-1070 More...
    Elisa Cabal elisacabal@me.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carmen Strickland ivajat1050@verizon.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 556-7698 More...
    Jesus Rivera jrivera@riverainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 621-7683 More...
    Golrokh Khatibloo goli3@cox.net Court Registered Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) (949) 394-1452 More...
    Mary Behar mbehar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered), Italian (Registered) More...
    Jessica Yu jessicainterpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (213) 210-3251 More...
    Carmen A. V. Patel carpanjjmail@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 769-9085 More...