AIJIC INTERPRETER DIRECTORY


Interpreter Directory. Use our directory to find FREELANCE Certified and Registered Court Interpreters in California for depositions, trials and other legal proceedings. All the interpreters in this directory are members of the Association of Independent Judicial Interpreters of California (AIJIC). Credentials indicated for each interpreter are current at the time the interpreter joins AIJIC or renews their membership. We encourage that all interpreter credentials be verified as needed.

    • Language(s)
    • Search by County
    Firstname Lastname Email Credentials Language(s) Cell Phone Number More Information
    Teri Bullington teri.bullington@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 847-8380 More...
    Fabiola Castaneda-Razo fcastaneda.razo@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 224-1711 More...
    Holly Mikkelson hmikkelson@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 261-2590 More...
    Rebecca Ann Knight beccazul@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 475-1300 More...
    Omar López ultimate_linguistics@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 901-6532 More...
    Tamar Tsagik Markosian markosyant@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (818) 212-9507 More...
    Carla Huey carla@cainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Estela Moll estelamoll@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-8722 More...
    Carolina Nunez nunez_ac@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 302-9477 More...
    Lorena Barrett lorenabarrett@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 356-0395 More...
    David Higbee trifectatranslation@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 755-1269 More...
    Michele Stevens m.stevens@aiic.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Roberto O Lozano rolling@pacific.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Stephanie Penn steph.penn@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 663-6609 More...
    Nataliya (Natasha) Kharikova nkharikova@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) (310) 570-9392 More...
    Joel Torres go2joel@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Omar Kitanoff omar.kitanoff@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified), Ukrainian (Registered) (916) 716-7695 More...
    Yassaman Manauchehri yassminesque@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Jessica Yu jessicainterpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified), Mandarin (Certified) (213) 210-3251 More...
    violeta Tidwell violetatidwell@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 818-3237 More...
    Teri Szucs myinterpretations@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 251-3291 More...
    Victor Martinez v.m.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (415) 336-4166 More...
    Aimee Benavides benavidesinterpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 246-3962 More...
    Jesus Rivera jrivera@riverainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 621-7683 More...
    Eva Weingort rogeliominterp@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Helena Salvador rosala8@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carl Settle carlfsettle@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 666-5169 More...
    Paul Yi yitranslation@ymail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 675-1739 More...
    Lorena Aguila lainterpret@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 490-1977 More...
    Catherine Torres catherinejat@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (760) 224-1070 More...
    Jacki Noh jacki@transkorean.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (510) 914-7596 More...
    Nora M. Wagner norawagner@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Chaofeng (Joseph) Li jl.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (626) 202-3735 More...
    Gloria Rivera gloria@legalurpi.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 817-5894 More...
    Silvana Garetz silvanam8@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana Smith forana77@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 747-7109 More...
    Samuel Pinilla samuel.pinilla@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Esther M. Hermida zinnesther@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 890-3129 More...
    Martitia Palmer tishapaper14@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (213) 840-7249 More...
    Ramneek Bhullar ramneek.bhullar@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Hindi (Registered) (559) 260-8794 More...
    Golrokh Khatibloo goli3@cox.net Court Registered Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) (949) 394-1452 More...
    Edna Santizo Lsantizo.es@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 539-7821 More...
    Mary Lee Behar mbehar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered), Italian (Registered), Romanian (Registered) More...
    Caroline Kyung Ha Kim caroline_kim@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) More...
    Philip Isenberg, CT pisenberg@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter German (Registered), Italian (Registered) (562) 212-7445 More...
    Giovana Farias gfarias.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 767-5179 More...
    LINDA ZAMORA lindazamora132@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana La Shier analashier@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 347-6117 More...
    Ramona Rodriguez ramonarodriguez123@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 310-7900 More...
    Frank Farsad interpreter4us@aol.com Court Registered Interpreter Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Sandra Ledesma sandy@theinterpreter.me Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 208-0684 More...
    Andrea Platner arplatner@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 919-9302 More...
    Jessie Liu jessieliu28@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (949) 545-1354 More...
    Beatriz Marin-Alcantara tosca4puccini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martha Ortiz marthaortiz021@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Magda Schafler magdaschafler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered) (818) 903-2733 More...
    David Perez david_ford_2002@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana Sevilla ana.sevilla@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 294-9404 More...
    Lynnda Luisa Ohama lynndaohama@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ines Swaney inesswaney@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (510) 684-6054 More...
    John K. Johnson johnlaothai@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter (916) 947-7695 More...
    Francisca Leighty leightyf@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (661) 317-6020 More...
    Carolyn Quintella cdquintella@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Portuguese (Certified) (760) 936-1632 More...
    Janet Green jginterpreter2006@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Monica Desiderio monicadesiderio@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carmen Strickland ivajat1050@verizon.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 556-7698 More...
    Marina Camarero marinasol55@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 328-7078 More...
    Liana Doria-Desmond seabrave88@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Hazel Georgetti iyamou@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (650) 207-9041 More...
    Alejandro Franco afranco09@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 288-9180 More...
    Veronica Stocker verostocker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 252-9079 More...
    Carmen A. V. Patel carpanjjmail@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 769-9085 More...
    Enrique S. Rasmussen rasmussen913@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 933-1384 More...
    alessandra bonatti bonatti.alessandra@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Italian (Registered) More...
    Madeline Rios Riospanish@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 621-9600 More...
    Francisco Porras ego.sum.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (213) 804-3401 More...
    Leticia Silva Aceret leticia.interpreter8@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 283-8799 More...
    Mylene Green mylenemg@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lilia Santana liliasan921@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Indra Zuno-Pantoja indra_zuno@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Elva Rubald emrubald@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Angela Liu angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) More...
    Sona Roesler sonaroesler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (559) 801-7172 More...
    Jesus J. Rocha JJROCHA@JRINTERPRETING.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 755-8175 More...
    Tony Barriere tonybarriere66@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Albert Valdez molietobie@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mariana Bension-Larkin mariana.bension@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 650-2410 More...
    Nina Shor nshor@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 977-2959 More...
    Anabella Tidona anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 460-8211 More...
    Charlotte Bockman charlotte_bockman@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Julie Drucker julieldrucker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ann Marie Delforge interpreterdelforge@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anahita Ghafourpour anahita_g@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (408) 242-0565 More...
    Leticia Alemany whitegeranium@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Nestor Wagner scsinter@ix.netcom.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 906-9787 More...
    ANA GUILLEN carrillo1004@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Zoya Spivakovsky Zoya1000@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) More...
    Genevieve Navar star.navar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered) (707) 322-5392 More...
    Martha Landeros milanderos@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ignacio Villareal ivilla57@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 286-7000 More...
    Julie Wagner easy2speakkorean@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) More...
    Rossy Franklin rfrank7139@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-0895 More...
    Pearl Sarvis pearlfan@shasta.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified) More...
    Alejandro Lara alelarany@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 770-9456 More...
    Patricia Hyatt a-mhyatt@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Hasmik Hovhanisyan TranslateArmenian@gmail.com More...
    Marina Villar-Herrera maritran@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter More...
    Francisco Hulse hulse@pipeline.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mireille Mariansky mmmariansky@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Elisa Cabal elisacabal@me.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...