AIJIC INTERPRETER DIRECTORY


Interpreter Directory. Use our directory to find FREELANCE Certified and Registered Court Interpreters in California for depositions, trials and other legal proceedings. All the interpreters in this directory are members of the Association of Independent Judicial Interpreters of California (AIJIC). Credentials indicated for each interpreter are current at the time the interpreter joins AIJIC or renews their membership. We encourage that all interpreter credentials be verified as needed.

    • Language(s)
    • Search by County
    Firstname Lastname Email Credentials Language(s) Cell Phone Number More Information
    Ignacio Villareal ivilla57@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 286-7000 More...
    Lorena Aguila lainterpret@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 490-1977 More...
    Teri Bullington teri.bullington@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 847-8380 More...
    Caroline Kyung Ha Kim caroline_kim@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 820-6802 More...
    Nina Shor nshor@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 977-2959 More...
    Jesus J. Rocha JJROCHA@JRINTERPRETING.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 755-8175 More...
    Carla Huey carla@cainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Hazel Georgetti iyamou@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (650) 207-9041 More...
    Alejandro Franco afranco09@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 288-9180 More...
    Lorena Barrett lorenabarrett@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 356-0395 More...
    David Perez david_ford_2002@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martha Landeros milanderos@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Pearl Sarvis pearlfan@shasta.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified) More...
    Mireille Mariansky mmmariansky@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mary Lee Behar mbehar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered), Italian (Registered), Romanian (Registered) More...
    LINDA ZAMORA lindazamora132@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    violeta Tidwell violetatidwell@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 818-3237 More...
    Magda Schafler magdaschafler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered) (818) 903-2733 More...
    Yassaman Manauchehri yassminesque@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Paul Yi yitranslation@ymail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 675-1739 More...
    Ana Smith forana77@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 747-7109 More...
    Gloria Rivera gloria@legalurpi.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 817-5894 More...
    Genevieve Navar star.navar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered) (707) 322-5392 More...
    Victor Martinez v.m.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (415) 336-4166 More...
    Sandra Ledesma sandy@theinterpreter.me Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 208-0684 More...
    Jessie Liu jessieliu28@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (949) 545-1354 More...
    Monica Desiderio monicadesiderio@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carl Settle carlfsettle@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 666-5169 More...
    Ann Marie Delforge interpreterdelforge@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carmen Strickland ivajat1050@verizon.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 556-7698 More...
    Ana Sevilla ana.sevilla@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 294-9404 More...
    Elva Rubald emrubald@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Nestor Wagner scsinter@ix.netcom.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 906-9787 More...
    Edna Santizo Lsantizo.es@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 539-7821 More...
    Angie Birchfield madgaucha@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carolina Nunez nunez_ac@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 302-9477 More...
    Helena Salvador rosala8@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Omar Kitanoff omar.kitanoff@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified), Ukrainian (Registered) (916) 716-7695 More...
    Madeline Rios Riospanish@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 621-9600 More...
    Jesus Rivera jrivera@riverainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 621-7683 More...
    Stephanie Penn steph.penn@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 663-6609 More...
    Frank Farsad interpreter4us@aol.com Court Registered Interpreter Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Mariana Bension-Larkin mariana.bension@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 650-2410 More...
    Mariela Cariño linguistic.artist@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Julie Wagner easy2speakkorean@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) More...
    Joel Torres go2joel@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Beatriz Marin-Alcantara tosca4puccini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Golrokh Khatibloo goli3@cox.net Court Registered Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) (949) 394-1452 More...
    Patricia Hyatt a-mhyatt@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Francisco Hulse hulse@pipeline.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tamar Tsagik Markosian markosyant@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (818) 212-9507 More...
    Alejandro Lara alelarany@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 770-9456 More...
    Josephine Baldwin j.baldwin@baldwintranslations.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered), French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (619) 277-9771 More...
    Catherine Torres catherinejat@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (760) 224-1070 More...
    Veronica Stocker verostocker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 252-9079 More...
    Martitia Palmer tishapaper14@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (213) 840-7249 More...
    Roberto O Lozano rolling@pacific.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Doralisa Smart smtwld@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Enrique S. Rasmussen rasmussen913@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 933-1384 More...
    Sayed Ali sayed.ali@iugroup.com More...
    Ramona Rodriguez ramonarodriguez123@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 310-7900 More...
    Supatra Chowchuvech schowchuvech@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Thai (Registered) More...
    Andrea Platner arplatner@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 919-9302 More...
    Jessica Yu jessicainterpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified), Mandarin (Certified) (213) 210-3251 More...
    Esther M. Hermida zinnesther@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 890-3129 More...
    Philip Isenberg, CT pisenberg@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter German (Registered), Italian (Registered) (562) 212-7445 More...
    JAVIER AVELAR JAVIERAVELAR@HOTMAIL.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Giovana Farias gfarias.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 767-5179 More...
    Roxane King certifiediu@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 737-2397 More...
    Jaime Aguirre jaimecidpedro@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Elisa Cabal elisacabal@me.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tammy Sumontha yourlawyerlinguist@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter Lao (Registered), Thai (Registered) (619) 734-7345 More...
    Medical Interpreting Training School contact@mitsemail.com More...
    Samuel Pinilla samuel.pinilla@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Leticia Alemany whitegeranium@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Fabiola Castaneda-Razo fcastaneda.razo@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 224-1711 More...
    Nataliya (Natasha) Kharikova nkharikova@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) (310) 570-9392 More...
    Sona Roesler sonaroesler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (559) 801-7172 More...
    Lilia Santana liliasan921@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Zoya Spivakovsky Zoya1000@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) More...
    Estela Moll estelamoll@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-8722 More...
    Anabella Tidona anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 460-8211 More...
    Michele Stevens m.stevens@aiic.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tony Barriere tonybarriere66@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    John K. Johnson johnlaothai@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter (916) 947-7695 More...
    Ines Swaney inesswaney@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (510) 684-6054 More...
    Rossy Franklin rfrank7139@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-0895 More...
    Rebecca Ann Knight beccazul@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 475-1300 More...
    Marina Camarero marinasol55@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 328-7078 More...
    Eva Weingort rogeliominterp@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana La Shier analashier@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 347-6117 More...
    Albert Valdez molietobie@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anahita Ghafourpour anahita_g@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (408) 242-0565 More...
    Carmen A. V. Patel carpanjjmail@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 769-9085 More...
    Julie Drucker julieldrucker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...