AIJIC INTERPRETER DIRECTORY


Interpreter Directory. Use our directory to find FREELANCE Certified and Registered Court Interpreters in California for depositions, trials and other legal proceedings. All the interpreters in this directory are members of the Association of Independent Judicial Interpreters of California (AIJIC). Credentials indicated for each interpreter are current at the time the interpreter joins AIJIC or renews their membership. We encourage that all interpreter credentials be verified as needed.

    • Language(s)
    • Search by County
    Firstname Lastname Email Credentials Language(s) Cell Phone Number More Information
    Zoya Spivakovsky Zoya1000@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) More...
    Esther M. Hermida zinnesther@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 890-3129 More...
    Paul Yi yitranslation@ymail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 675-1739 More...
    Yassaman Manauchehri yassminesque@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Leticia Alemany whitegeranium@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    violeta Tidwell violetatidwell@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 818-3237 More...
    Veronica Stocker verostocker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 252-9079 More...
    Victor Martinez v.m.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (415) 336-4166 More...
    Omar López ultimate_linguistics@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 901-6532 More...
    David Higbee trifectatranslation@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 755-1269 More...
    Hasmik Hovhanisyan TranslateArmenian@gmail.com More...
    Beatriz Marin-Alcantara tosca4puccini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tony Barriere tonybarriere66@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martitia Palmer tishapaper14@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (213) 840-7249 More...
    Teri Bullington teri.bullington@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 847-8380 More...
    Stephanie Penn steph.penn@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 663-6609 More...
    Genevieve Navar star.navar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered) (707) 322-5392 More...
    Sona Roesler sonaroesler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (559) 801-7172 More...
    Silvana Garetz silvanam8@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Liana Doria-Desmond seabrave88@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Nestor Wagner scsinter@ix.netcom.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 906-9787 More...
    Sandra Ledesma sandy@theinterpreter.me Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 208-0684 More...
    Samuel Pinilla samuel.pinilla@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Helena Salvador rosala8@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Roberto O Lozano rolling@pacific.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Eva Weingort rogeliominterp@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Madeline Rios Riospanish@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 621-9600 More...
    Rossy Franklin rfrank7139@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-0895 More...
    Enrique S. Rasmussen rasmussen913@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 933-1384 More...
    Ramona Rodriguez ramonarodriguez123@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 310-7900 More...
    Ramneek Bhullar ramneek.bhullar@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Hindi (Registered) (559) 260-8794 More...
    Philip Isenberg, CT pisenberg@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter German (Registered), Italian (Registered) (562) 212-7445 More...
    Pearl Sarvis pearlfan@shasta.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified) More...
    Omar Kitanoff omar.kitanoff@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified), Ukrainian (Registered) (916) 716-7695 More...
    Carolina Nunez nunez_ac@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 302-9477 More...
    Nina Shor nshor@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 977-2959 More...
    Nora M. Wagner norawagner@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Nataliya (Natasha) Kharikova nkharikova@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) (310) 570-9392 More...
    Mylene Green mylenemg@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Teri Szucs myinterpretations@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 251-3291 More...
    Monica Desiderio monicadesiderio@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Albert Valdez molietobie@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mireille Mariansky mmmariansky@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Martha Landeros milanderos@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mary Lee Behar mbehar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered), Italian (Registered), Romanian (Registered) More...
    Martha Ortiz marthaortiz021@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Tamar Tsagik Markosian markosyant@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (818) 212-9507 More...
    Marina Villar-Herrera maritran@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter More...
    Marina Camarero marinasol55@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 328-7078 More...
    Mariana Bension-Larkin mariana.bension@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 650-2410 More...
    Magda Schafler magdaschafler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered) (818) 903-2733 More...
    Michele Stevens m.stevens@aiic.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lynnda Luisa Ohama lynndaohama@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Edna Santizo Lsantizo.es@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 539-7821 More...
    Lorena Barrett lorenabarrett@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 356-0395 More...
    LINDA ZAMORA lindazamora132@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lilia Santana liliasan921@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Leticia Silva Aceret leticia.interpreter8@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 283-8799 More...
    Francisca Leighty leightyf@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (661) 317-6020 More...
    Lorena Aguila lainterpret@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 490-1977 More...
    Julie Drucker julieldrucker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Jesus Rivera jrivera@riverainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 621-7683 More...
    John K. Johnson johnlaothai@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter (916) 947-7695 More...
    Chaofeng (Joseph) Li jl.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (626) 202-3735 More...
    Jesus J. Rocha JJROCHA@JRINTERPRETING.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 755-8175 More...
    Janet Green jginterpreter2006@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Jessie Liu jessieliu28@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (949) 545-1354 More...
    Jessica Yu jessicainterpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified), Mandarin (Certified) (213) 210-3251 More...
    JAVIER AVELAR JAVIERAVELAR@HOTMAIL.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Jacki Noh jacki@transkorean.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (510) 914-7596 More...
    Hazel Georgetti iyamou@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (650) 207-9041 More...
    Ignacio Villareal ivilla57@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 286-7000 More...
    Carmen Strickland ivajat1050@verizon.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 556-7698 More...
    Ann Marie Delforge interpreterdelforge@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Frank Farsad interpreter4us@aol.com Court Registered Interpreter Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Ines Swaney inesswaney@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (510) 684-6054 More...
    Indra Zuno-Pantoja indra_zuno@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Francisco Hulse hulse@pipeline.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Holly Mikkelson hmikkelson@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 261-2590 More...
    Golrokh Khatibloo goli3@cox.net Court Registered Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) (949) 394-1452 More...
    Joel Torres go2joel@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Gloria Rivera gloria@legalurpi.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 817-5894 More...
    Giovana Farias gfarias.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 767-5179 More...
    Ana Smith forana77@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 747-7109 More...
    Fabiola Castaneda-Razo fcastaneda.razo@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 224-1711 More...
    Estela Moll estelamoll@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-8722 More...
    Elva Rubald emrubald@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Elisa Cabal elisacabal@me.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Francisco Porras ego.sum.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (213) 804-3401 More...
    Julie Wagner easy2speakkorean@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) More...
    David Perez david_ford_2002@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Charlotte Bockman charlotte_bockman@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carolyn Quintella cdquintella@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Portuguese (Certified) (760) 936-1632 More...
    Catherine Torres catherinejat@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (760) 224-1070 More...
    ANA GUILLEN carrillo1004@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carmen A. V. Patel carpanjjmail@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 769-9085 More...
    Caroline Kyung Ha Kim caroline_kim@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) More...
    Carl Settle carlfsettle@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 666-5169 More...
    Carla Huey carla@cainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    alessandra bonatti bonatti.alessandra@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Italian (Registered) More...
    Aimee Benavides benavidesinterpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 246-3962 More...
    Rebecca Ann Knight beccazul@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 475-1300 More...
    Andrea Platner arplatner@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 919-9302 More...
    Angela Liu angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) More...
    Ana La Shier analashier@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 347-6117 More...
    Anahita Ghafourpour anahita_g@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (408) 242-0565 More...
    Anabella Tidona anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 460-8211 More...
    Ana Sevilla ana.sevilla@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 294-9404 More...
    Alejandro Lara alelarany@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 770-9456 More...
    Alejandro Franco afranco09@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 288-9180 More...
    Patricia Hyatt a-mhyatt@msn.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...