AIJIC INTERPRETER DIRECTORY


Interpreter Directory. Use our directory to find FREELANCE Certified and Registered Court Interpreters in California for depositions, trials and other legal proceedings. All the interpreters in this directory are members of the Association of Independent Judicial Interpreters of California (AIJIC). Credentials indicated for each interpreter are current at the time the interpreter joins AIJIC or renews their membership. We encourage that all interpreter credentials be verified as needed.

    • Language(s)
    • Search by County
    Firstname Lastname Email Credentials Language(s) Cell Phone Number More Information
    Indra Zuno-Pantoja indra_zuno@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Vivette Zelaya vzdzrzsz@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 321-3776 More...
    Jessica Yu jessicainterpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (213) 210-3251 More...
    Paul Yi yitranslation@ymail.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (213) 675-1739 More...
    Eva Weingort rogeliominterp@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Nestor Wagner scsinter@ix.netcom.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 906-9787 More...
    Ignacio Villareal ivilla57@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 286-7000 More...
    Carmen A. V. Patel carpanjjmail@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (916) 769-9085 More...
    Tamar Tsagik Markosian markosyant@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (818) 212-9507 More...
    Catherine Torres catherinejat@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (760) 224-1070 More...
    Joel Torres go2joel@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anabella Tidona anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 460-8211 More...
    Teri Szucs myinterpretations@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 251-3291 More...
    Ines Swaney inesswaney@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carmen Strickland ivajat1050@verizon.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 556-7698 More...
    Veronica Stocker verostocker@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 252-9079 More...
    Nina Shor nshor@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (619) 977-2959 More...
    Pamela Shepard Garcia lindiguist@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 308-8588 More...
    Ana Sevilla ana.sevilla@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 294-9404 More...
    Carl Settle carlfsettle@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 666-5169 More...
    Magda Schafler magdaschafler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Catalan (Registered) (818) 903-2733 More...
    Pearl Sarvis pearlfan@shasta.com Court Certified Interpreter Cantonese (Certified) More...
    Elva Rubald emrubald@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Sona Roesler sonaroesler@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Armenian - Eastern (Certified) (559) 801-7172 More...
    Ramona Rodriguez ramonarodriguez123@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 310-7900 More...
    Jesus J. Rocha JJROCHA@JRINTERPRETING.COM Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (831) 755-8175 More...
    Jesus Rivera jrivera@riverainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 621-7683 More...
    Madeline Rios Riospanish@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 621-9600 More...
    Enrique Rassmussen rasmussen913@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 933-1384 More...
    Francisco Porras ego.sum.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (213) 804-3401 More...
    Andrea Platner arplatner@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 919-9302 More...
    Samuel Pinilla samuel.pinilla@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Stephanie Penn steph.penn@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 663-6609 More...
    Martitia Palmer tishapaper14@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter French (Registered), Italian (Registered) (213) 840-7249 More...
    Martha Ortiz marthaortiz021@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lynnda Luisa Ohama lynndaohama@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carolina Nunez nunez_ac@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 302-9477 More...
    Jacki Noh jacki@transkorean.com Court Certified Interpreter Korean (Certified) (510) 914-7596 More...
    Genevieve Navar star.navar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered) More...
    Estela Moll estelamoll@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-8722 More...
    Victor Martinez v.m.interpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (415) 336-4166 More...
    Beatriz Marin-Alcantara tosca4puccini@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mireille Mariansky mmmariansky@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Yassaman Manauchehri yassminesque@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Nora M. Wagner norawagner@cox.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Angela Liu angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) More...
    Jessie Liu jessieliu28@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (949) 545-1354 More...
    Chaofeng (Joseph) Li jl.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Mandarin (Certified) (626) 202-3735 More...
    Francisca Leighty leightyf@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (661) 317-6020 More...
    Sandra Ledesma sandy@theinterpreter.me Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (562) 208-0684 More...
    Alejandro Lara alelarany@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 770-9456 More...
    Martha Landeros milanderos@sbcglobal.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Ana La Shier analashier@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 347-6117 More...
    Omar Kitanoff omar.kitanoff@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified), Ukrainian (Registered) (916) 716-7695 More...
    Golrokh Khatibloo goli3@cox.net Court Registered Interpreter Farsi (Certified), Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) (949) 394-1452 More...
    Nataliya (Natasha) Kharikova nkharikova@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Russian (Certified) (310) 570-9392 More...
    John K. Johnson johnlaothai@yahoo.com Court Registered Interpreter (916) 947-7695 More...
    Philip Isenberg, CT pisenberg@gmail.com Court Registered Interpreter German (Registered), Italian (Registered) (562) 212-7445 More...
    Francisco Hulse hulse@pipeline.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Carla Huey carla@cainterpreting.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    David Higbee trifectatranslation@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 755-1269 More...
    Kimberly Hernandez Kim.hernandez819@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (818) 599-7151 More...
    Esther M. Hermida zinnesther@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 890-3129 More...
    Blanca Guerrero-Lopez blancaguerrerolop@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 878-9374 More...
    Mylene Green mylenemg@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Anahita Ghafourpour anahita_g@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (408) 242-0565 More...
    Hazel Georgetti iyamou@comcast.net Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (650) 207-9041 More...
    Lilia A. Garcia liliaadrianagarcia@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Rossy Franklin rfrank7139@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 529-0895 More...
    Alejandro Franco afranco09@aol.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 288-9180 More...
    Frank Farsad interpreter4us@aol.com Court Registered Interpreter Dari (Persian of Afghanistan) (Registered) More...
    Giovana Farias gfarias.interpreting@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 767-5179 More...
    Liana Doria-Desmond seabrave88@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Alvaro Degives-Mas alvaro@renolanguages.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), Dutch (Registered) (775) 393-9495 More...
    Fabiola Castaneda-Razo fcastaneda.razo@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (909) 224-1711 More...
    Marina Camarero marinasol55@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 328-7078 More...
    Elisa Cabal elisacabal@me.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Charlotte Bockman charlotte_bockman@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Mariana Bension-Larkin mariana.bension@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 650-2410 More...
    Aimee Benavides benavidesinterpreter@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (559) 246-3962 More...
    Mary Behar mbehar@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified), French (Registered), Italian (Registered) More...
    Tony Barriere tonybarriere66@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lorena Barrett lorenabarrett@yahoo.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (323) 356-0395 More...
    Rebecca Ann Knight beccazul@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (626) 475-1300 More...
    RAQUEL ANGELES delosangelesr@outlook.com Court Certified Interpreter More...
    Oscar Alvarado oalvarad@uci.edu Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (714) 474-7749 More...
    Leticia Alemany whitegeranium@hotmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) More...
    Lorena Aguila lainterpret@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (310) 490-1977 More...
    Leticia Silva Aceret leticia.interpreter8@gmail.com Court Certified Interpreter Spanish (Certified) (949) 283-8799 More...